Ridley Scott v. David Lynch.

Someone told me recently that Ridley Scott left as the original director for Dune. Then he went and made Blade Runner instead.

Dune was funny. Blade Runner was awesome.

In the future, when I can’t get out of doing something that I don’t want to do anymore, I’m going to pretend that David Lynch is directing me. Maybe then, while I’m daydreaming about leaving and doing something that kicks ass, my efforts will end up being unintentionally hilarious.

Leave a Reply

